Race Duty Rota

Thanks to the following members who have agreed to be the regular duty officers during 2019. On some dates other commitments will prevent the attendance of some and they have arranged for others to stand in for them. If we are short of help we will be asking for volunteers. If nobody comes forward we will have no option but to cancel the racing on that day.

Race Officers – Terry Chapman, George Noden and John Down

Assistant Race Officer – Carol Sibson and Rosie Wilson

Rib Helm – Martin Bisofsky and Bob Miles

Rib Crew – Dave Pavey, Sean O’Reily and Graeme Park

Registration – Heather Hudson-Bell and Alan Brake